Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender Mathias Malsch Vorstand@Velpker-SV.de
stellv. Vorsitzender Helge Dornfeld Vorstand@Velpker-SV.de
stellv. Vorsitzender Dana Franke Vorstand@Velpker-SV.de
1. Schatzmeister/in Wilfried Schindel Schatzmeister@Velpker-SV.de
2. Schatzmeister/in Kerstin Dornfeld Schatzmeister@Velpker-SV.de
1. Schriftführer/in Thomas Thiere Schriftfuehrer@Velpker-SV.de
2. Schriftführer/in Herbert Groenke Schriftfuehrer@Velpker-SV.de
Sportwart Holger Bartels Sportwart@Velpker-SV.de
Pressewart Reinhard Schüttler Pressewart@Velpker-SV.de
Sozialwart Susanne Jürges Sozialwart@Velpker-SV.de
1. Beisitzer Colette Zimmermann Beisitzer@Velpker-SV.de
2. Beisitzer Denis Kirchner-Strauß Beisitzer@Velpker-SV.de
1. Jugenleiter/in Heike Krüger Jugendwart@Velpker-SV.de
2. Jugendleiter/in Claudia Bartels Jugendwart@Velpker-SV.de