Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender Mathias Malsch Vorstand@Velpker-SV.de
stellv. Vorsitzender Helge Dornfeld Vorstand@Velpker-SV.de
stellv. Vorsitzende Dana Franke Vorstand@Velpker-SV.de
Schatzmeister Wilfried Schindel Schatzmeister@Velpker-SV.de
Schatzmeisterin Kerstin Dornfeld Schatzmeister@Velpker-SV.de
Schriftführerin Angela Malsch Schriftfuehrer@Velpker-SV.de
Schriftführer/in N.N. Schriftfuehrer@Velpker-SV.de
Sportwart Holger Bartels Sportwart@Velpker-SV.de
Pressewart Reinhard Schüttler Pressewart@Velpker-SV.de
Sozialwartin Susanne Jürges Sozialwart@Velpker-SV.de
Beisitzerin Claudia Bartels Beisitzer@Velpker-SV.de
Beisitzerin Colette Zimmermann Beisitzer@Velpker-SV.de
Jugenleiterin Svenja Faust Jugendwart@Velpker-SV.de
Jugendleiter Raul Ros Jugendwart@Velpker-SV.de